First Newspaper Article!

Screen Shot 2015-03-05 at 1.39.03 PM

Today I was published for the very first time in a newspaper! I’ve been working on this important story for The Saratogian for the past two weeks now, and it is finally online. Tomorrow the story will run in the print edition of the paper (so I will obviously take 30 copies to send to relatives, don’t worry Mom). Not only am I proud to have my first article published by a real newspaper, I am proud to have gotten to tackle such an important topic. Please click on over and read the article – I’d love to hear all of your feedback.

http://www.saratogian.com/general-news/20150305/skidmore-student-protesting-attackers-readmission

Leave a Reply

