New Year, New Semester, New Page in Life, NEW BLOG THEME!

Well, it’s official. 2015 is in full swing. January is almost over, I started my last semester of college, I’m working two internships and a part-time job, applying to jobs for the future, apartment-hunting, traveling to NYC every few weeks, and attempting to keep my life together. That being said, I have been feeling the need for organization and control – so what better place to start than with my blog? I hope you all like the new, more professional, more organized theme. I’m trying to make myself seem more job-worthy. Let me know what you think of the change! Bye bye Balloons Theme, hello Sela!

Screen Shot 2015-01-24 at 6.18.14 PM

3 thoughts on “New Year, New Semester, New Page in Life, NEW BLOG THEME!

Leave a Reply

