Check Out These 10 Gifs That Perfectly Describe Senior Year

The halfway mark of my senior year is quickly approaching, which means I am almost 7/8 of the way done with college. It’s exciting and terrifying at the same time. Check out this article I wrote for Her Campus about the ways people feel senior year! http://www.hercampus.com/school/skidmore/10-gifs-perfectly-describe-senior-year

One thought on “Check Out These 10 Gifs That Perfectly Describe Senior Year

  1. natalieee619 says:

    Hahahahaah those gifs made me crack up. I love the “I’m not even sorry” one with Joey, that perfectly described me my senior year. I could not have cared less about not doing homework or studying for a test.. And that was my response to everything lol! The writing papers gif is also on point. I had to write so much in high school because of my program and that was me by the end of my senior year. Just putting words on a paper. Great link, I loved that lol!

Leave a Reply

