Open Call – I Want Your Story!

Ever wanted to share your story with the world? This is an open call for first kiss stories – if you’re interested in having the tale of your first kiss shared anonymously on my blog, send me an email (ipaulesbronet@yahoo.com)! I want to destigmatize when people have their first sexual encounters.

All I want is your story, in your words. Include as much or as little information as you are comfortable with; whatever you think is necessary to tell your story. It can be a sentence or a paragraph – it’s completely up to you. The only requirement is that you include your age. Your identity will remain completely anonymous and I will be the only person who knows which story belongs to which person. Thank you!

One thought on “Open Call – I Want Your Story!

Leave a Reply

