My Totally Biased and Technologically Uninformed Opinions of Some of the Apps on my iPhone

Pandora: I mean, free music. So that’s always great. But then there’s the whole “Hey there Pandora listeners” ad crap… No, shut up I do not want to buy your sandwich, Arby’s. Go away. That Disney station tho…

Shazam: Shazam is the bomb. I love it. Sometimes it could go a little faster… and I’m sorry but you can’t hear the radio? I can hear it! Why the hell can’t you hear it? Fuck dis.

Skype: Skype is awesome and when you’re feeling way too lazy to actually find your computer and set it up, the iPhone Skype app is the best. Be warned: your arm will get tired if you plan on holding your phone the whole time. Also, it makes you sign in like every damn time, and I’m not about that life.

Netflix: OHMYGOD the Netflix app is the best thing that has ever happened to the world. Yes. I stand by that statement.

Pinterest: I <3 Pinterest. All the crafts a stay-at-home mom could imagine. I luv it.

Instagram: Basically the best way to see what is happening in your friends’ lives. Especially if they happen to be studying abroad in some awesome country. Also to brag about how pretty the place is that you’re in.

Snapchat: Yo dat snapchat lyfe. It’s 100% the best way to check in with people and let them know that you’re alive. And/or drunk.

One thought on “My Totally Biased and Technologically Uninformed Opinions of Some of the Apps on my iPhone

Leave a Reply

