13 Thoughts People Have When They Cut Their Legs While Shaving

Emma Stone

1. Doo da doo, shaving my legs, gonna try not to miss any spots this time.

2. Oooh my legs are gonna be so soft after this. I should remember to put on lotion.

3. Wait a second, why is the water red…?

4. SHIT. Am I bleeding??

5. How the hell did THAT happen? I didn’t even feel it!

6. Where is it even coming from?!

7. There’s so much blood. It looks like someone amputated my entire foot.

8. Whyyyyyy why why was this necessary. I did not need this.

9. Okay, I found the spot. It’s so small! Why on earth did is bleed this much?! I will never understand.

10. Time to administer the crumpled ball of toilet paper to my wound.

11. Now, ladies and gentlemen, I will perform the great acrobatic act of continuing to shower with my leg dangling out the side with a cute piece of toilet paper stuck to it.

12. Nope nope I’m definitely going to fall.

13. Ughhhhh I give up. Guess I’ll shave my right leg another time.

2 thoughts on “13 Thoughts People Have When They Cut Their Legs While Shaving

Leave a Reply

