10 Reasons it’s a Damn Good Thing Dreams are NOT Reality

1. Because I would have a lot of explaining to do to my boyfriend.

2. Because why on earth would it make sense for me to be sleeping in a submarine on the moon?

3. Because teachers generally don’t talk to you while you’re in your lingerie.

4. Because I would have a lot of children. A LOT.

5. Because a mechanical deer jumping through the window of my elementary school would actually be terrifying.

6. Because I think I would be severely traumatized from stepping on a dead person’s head. Well, more traumatized than I already am.

7. Because as much as I wish it were true, I am not related to Olivia Benson.

8. Because my fluctuation in physical appearance would probably indicate some serious health issues.

9. Because I have fallen off cliffs far too many times to still be alive.

10. Because donuts are not a breakfast food. Just kidding, yeah they are.

2 thoughts on “10 Reasons it’s a Damn Good Thing Dreams are NOT Reality

Leave a Reply

