10 Thoughts We All Have In College

Is This Why I'm Still Single?

1. Should I live off campus because it’s cheaper or stay on campus because I’m a lazy fuck who doesn’t want to walk more than three minutes to get to class?

2. Should I take classes that sound remotely interesting or should I just say fuck it and sign up for terrible ones so I can get my Fridays off?

3. Do I really want to drunkenly order three pizzas at two in the morning or do I really just want to go to bed? (Trick question: you ALWAYS want the pizza)

4. Should I take this class because it sounds interesting or avoid it because the professor got a bad grade on “Rate My Professor”?
5. Should I live with my best friend and jeopardize our entire friendship and potentially end up resenting them with every fiber of my being or should I just live with a random person…

View original post 233 more words

Leave a Reply

