Gingers Have More Fun

Last summer I became a ginger. It was the best decision I’ve made in a while. I’d been thinking about doing it for a while, and it was totally worth it when I took the leap. I have loved every second of being a redhead (okay, not EVERY second, but you get the idea). You know how people say gingers have no soul? That’s totally not true. And on the off chance that it is, then selling my soul was definitely worth it. Having red hair has made me more confident in myself – I finally feel like I stand out in a crowd and it’s the best feeling in the world. Some people think I have naturally red hair (like the people who work at Eugene’s Holiday Market and probably don’t even know that hair dye is a thing…), but I don’t and I have no shame. I love having red hair, and even more than that, I love that I chose to have red hair. For me, it’s a fun way to express myself without doing anything too permanent (like getting a tattoo). Plus, it suits me.

Ginger Before and After

Some of my favorite celebs who happen to be ginger goddesses:

Karen Gillan

Karen Gillan

Jessica Chastain

Jessica Chastain

Isla Fisher

Isla Fisher

Hilarie Burton

Hilarie Burton

Hayley Williams

Hayley Williams

Emma Stone

Emma Stone

Florence Welch

Florence Welch

Debra Messing

Debra Messing

Bonnie McKee

Bonnie McKee

Bella Thorne

Bella Thorne

Amy Adams

Amy Adams

Rachel McAdams

Rachel McAdams

Alyson Hannigan

Alyson Hannigan

Nicole Fox

Nicole Fox

Morgan Smith Goodwin

Morgan Smith Goodwin

Sarah Rafferty

Sarah Rafferty

Nicole Kidman

Nicole Kidman

Leave a Reply

