Fall Boots Under $100

If you are anything like me, you are totally addicted to shoes. Whenever I go into a shoe store, even if I don’t plan on buying anything, I HAVE to try things on. Even more addictive than shoes in general are shoes on sale. Over the summer I got a pair of Steve Madden studded heels for $20 and I felt like I had just won a marathon. I know this comes across as very materialistic, which it kind of is, but when you are passionate about the clothing that you wear and how you express yourself through your style, then fashion becomes an art. Especially for college students, I am all for finding affordable, trendy clothes. And when a trend is fleeting, why not buy the cheap version and get just the amount of wear out of it that you need? This is especially true for shoes – if you aren’t sure if a style is going to stick around, try out the cheap version until you know how much you’ll wear it. So, that being said, here are some great fall boots UNDER $100! I tried to find boots that ranged from combat to cowboy and riding to biker, so check them out and let me know what you think!
Fall Boots Under $100

 


American Eagle Outfitters tall back zip boots / Topshop black wedge booties / Report equestrian boots / Equestrian boots / Mix No. 6 mix no 6 boots / Barratts black boots, $65 / Dorothy Perkins lace up boots / Wedge booties / Aéropostale black booties / Steve Madden leather boots / Head Over Heels by Dune black fur boots, $79 / Forever 21 lug sole boots / Suede boots
Leave a Reply

