Disney Style Inspiration: Cinderella

A while ago, I came across the following posts on Buzzfeed and fell in love:
http://www.buzzfeed.com/donnad/disney-characters-as-modern-day-college-students

http://www.buzzfeed.com/donnad/more-disney-characters-as-modern-college-students

Not only do I love Disney, princesses, and fashion, but I also love that these articles turn the characters into modern-day college students. As a modern-day college student, I have seen variations on so many of these outfits, so I decided to write a post on how to dress like the Buzzfeed versions of these modern-day Disney characters. I’ll be posting them one at a time (and I’m only doing the ones that seem college-appropriate), so, enjoy!

Cinderella BuzzfeedCinderella

Leave a Reply

